paymentsasebo.blogg.se

Free mcboot ps2 usb fat32
Free mcboot ps2 usb fat32








free mcboot ps2 usb fat32

#FREE MCBOOT PS2 USB FAT32 SERIES#

Yes, I am a Kingdom Hearts nerd, and I accept Final Fantasy as a decent game series as well. I really don't want to keep paying for the games I already have just so I can get better discs of them.

free mcboot ps2 usb fat32

I am not using this for pirating, I wish to tell you now. Please note that I have followed every step of that process (EVERY STEP), and with the nonexistent money in my wallet, I cannot afford anything else than what I have, which is why I plan to stay on this way of installation. However, I was informed by that I can still utilize my more limited ARMAX for this job, by using the Ps1 Exploit. My Action Replay MAX is one without the media player option.

free mcboot ps2 usb fat32

And NO, I don't have all 1.8, 1.7, and 1.6 on the flash drive at the same time. The only files on my flash drive is the "FREE_MCBOOT.ELF" and the "INSTALL" folders. My flash drive is a FAT32 2 gigabyte Kingston DataTraveler. My memory card is an 8MB official Sony-made Playstation 2 memory card. Anything else (haven't tried the "uninstall multi" thing yet, since I have nothing on my Memory card except the hacked system configuration file allowing me to run uLaunchELF. When I select normal installation, it quickly says "detecting memory card", and then that disappears, and nothing comes on after that. It makes it the main menu for FMCB, but the only thing that I can actually do without freezing it up is reformatting my Memory Card. HOWEVER, my problem is the following:įMCB v 1.8 doesn't work, it never even shows the "loading.".įMCB v 1.7 does make it to the "loading.", but never goes past.įMCB v 1.6 makes it past both. I have installed uLaunchELF already, that one works perfectly fine. One of my systems is a SCPH-5**** (probably 50000), and the other is a SCPH-39001. Subject doesn't show much, so I apologize.










Free mcboot ps2 usb fat32